Español | English
Contact Us| Glossary | Sitemap | FAQ
Analyst Coverage
Edenor is followed by the analysts and rating agencies listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Edenor's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Edenor or its management. Edenor does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations..
Close all| Open all
Equity
Name Institution E-mail Phone
Guido Bizzozero Allaria Ledesma & Cia.Sociedad de Bolsa gbizzozero@allaria.sba.com.ar (5411) 5555-6000
Ricardo Cavanagh Raymond James Argentina ricardo.cavanagh@raymondjames.com (5411) 4850-2537
M. Eugenia Fernandez Pouchan Santanderrio Sociedad de Bolsa mfernandezpouchan@santanderrio.com.ar
 
Fixed Income
Name Institution E-mail Phone
Anne Milne Deutsche Bank anne.milne@db.com (212) 250-7568
Verónica Améndola Moody's Daniela.Cuan@moodys.com (5411) 4816-2332
Sergio Fuentes Standard & Poor's sergio_fuentes@standardandpoors.com (5411) 4891-2131
Ruth Mazzoni Standard New York ruth.mazzoni@standardnewyork.com (5411) 4891-2131
 
Credit ratings
Rating agency National Qualification International Qualification Date
Standard & Poor's raCCC+ CCC- Nov 2012
Moody's Ba3.ar Caa1 Mayo 2013
Moody's - Equity Categoría 4 - Mayo 2013
 
IR Suscriptions
WebCast Replay
Contact Us