Analyst Coverage
edenor is covered by the analyst mentioned below. Please consider that the opinions, estimations or projections related to edenor expressed by said analysts represent their personal opinion exclusively and in any way the opinions, projections or estimations from the Company’s management. edenor is not responsible for the information, conclusions or recommendations that the mentioned analysts may provide.
Close all| Open all
Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Instrument email
Allaria Ledesma Guido Bizzozero Equity gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar
AR Partners Santiago Wesenack Equity santiago.wesenack@ARPartners.com.ar
Banco Mariva Francisco Mattig Equity and Fixed Income mattigf@mariva.com.ar
Banco Bradesco Gustavo Fingueret Equity gustavo.fingeret@bradesco.com.ar
Sofía Ordoñez Equity sofia.ordoñez@bradesco.com.ar
Bank of America Merril Lynch Francis McGann Equity frank.mcgann@baml.com
Vicente Falanga Neto Equity vicente.falanga_neto@baml.com
Larrain Vial Johanna Yuri Vogel Equity jyuri@larrainvial.com
Puente Hermanos Juan Manuel Vázquez Equity and Fixed Income jvazquez@puentenet.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio Equity wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
Santander María Carolina Carneiro Equity macarneiro@santander.com.br
TPCG Florencia Mayorga Torres Equity fmayorga@tpcgco.com
 
Credit Rating
Rating agency National Qualif. International Qualif. Date
Standard & Poor's Insitutional RaBBB (Stable Outlook) Dec. 2017
Financial Debt RaBBB (Stable Outlook) B- (Stable Outlook) Dec. 2017
Moody's Latam Equity Categoría 1 Dec. 2017
Financial Debt Aa3.ar (Stable Outlook) B1 (Stable Outlook) Dec. 2017
 
Financial Reports
1Q 2018
Press Release
IR Suscriptions
10 Years at NYSE